Select Page

East Midlands Rover

The East Midlands Rover gives you either seven consecutive days or three travel days in a seven-day period of unlimited rail travel in the East Midlands and surrounding areas including travel to the following towns and cities:

  • Cleethorpes
  • Coventry
  • Derby
  • Doncaster
  • Grantham
  • Leicester
  • Lincoln
  • Milton Keynes
  • Nottingham
  • Peterborough
  • Rugby
  • Skegness
  • Sheffield
  • Stafford
  • Stoke-on-Trent

The area that this rail pass covers stretches from New Mills, Stoke-on-Trent, Stafford and Coventry in the west; Cleethorpes and Skegness in the east as far north as Barton-on-Humber and as far south as Milton Keynes and Bletchley.

This pass is valid after 9am Monday–Friday and all day on weekends and bank holidays.

Seven consecutive days£107.80£71.15£71.15
Three travel days in seven days£82.90£54.70£54.70
Discount fare applied to holders of 16–25 Railcard, Two Together Railcard, Family & Friends Railcard, Senior Railcard, Disabled Persons Railcard and HM Forces Railcard.

The East Midlands Rover lets you travel on trains operated by the following companies:

Arriva Cross Country trains East Midlands Trains

Hull Trains First TransPennine Express

London Midland trains Northern

Virgin Trains